Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Houston Mortgage Specialists
Houston Mortgage Specialists
Betty Anderson
Mortgage Specialist
Direct (713) 226-5317
Email:   betty.anderson@prosperitybankusa.com
NMLS #: 199315
Kathy Cherry
Mortgage Specialist
Direct (281) 373-0062
Email:   Kathy.Cherry@prosperitybankusa.com
NMLS #: 698724
Jeremy Rowe
Mortgage Specialist
Direct (281) 269-2055
Email:   jeremy.rowe@prosperitybankusa.com
NMLS #: 584082
Connie Schertz
Mortgage Specialist
Direct (979) 541-4207
Email:   Connie.Schertz@prosperitybankusa.com
NMLS #: 528075
Madeline Wilson
Mortgage Specialist
Direct (979) 826-2431
Email:   Madeline.Wilson@prosperitybankusa.com
NMLS #: 584064
Kimberly Hall
Mortgage Specialist
Direct (713) 663-8515
Email:   Kimberly.hall@prosperitybankusa.com
NMLS #: 972910
Spiro Petritsis
Senior Vice President, Consumer Mortgage Lending
Direct (713) 693-9234
Email:   spiro.petritsis@prosperitybankusa.com
NMLS #: 409892
Kelly Woods
Mortgage Specialist
Direct (832) 663-4506 Ext. 5450
Email:   kelly.woods@prosperitybankusa.com
NMLS #: 516530
Vivian Karayiannis
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (713) 255-1505
Email:   vivian.karayiannis@prosperitybankusa.com
NMLS #: 997630
Craig Bernas
Direct (281) 467-0415
Email:   craig.bernas@prosperitybankusa.com
NMLS #: 699401
Luke Tilly
Direct (713) 781-7171
Email:   luke.tilly@prosperitybankusa.com
NMLS #: 293623
Prosperity Bank - NMLS#466414
1301 North Mechanic Street, El Campo, TX  77437
Direct:  (800) 657-9500
ContactUs@prosperitybankusa.com
Copyright © 2019 Prosperity Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map